JL Merrow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Plumber’s Mate Mysteries Books

Pressure Head (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relief Valve (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat Trap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blow Down (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lock Nut (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop Cock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rael and Lars Books

A Blast from the Past (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wish Too Far (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Calling for Pleasure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Glutton for Punishment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mad About the Brit Boys Books

Mad About the Boys (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boys Who Go Bump in the Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help, My Boyfriend’s an Alien! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy Meets Boy Meets Boy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truly, Madly, Boys (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shamwell Tales Books

Caught! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Played! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spun! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Porthkennack Books

Wake Up Call (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Under (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love at First Hate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Camwolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wight Mischief (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight in Berlin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Tail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slam! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall Hard (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free Ride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flirty Dozen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pint of Beer, a Bag of Chips, and Thou (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers Leap (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Traitor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

It’s All Geek to Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Sindustry (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Put A Spell On You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea and Crumpet (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairytales Slashed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Lovin’ (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spread the Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2014 Top Ten Gay Romance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *