Jo Bannister Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clio Rees & Harry Marsh Books

Striving with Gods (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilgamesh (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Going Down of the Sun (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Cataract (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mickey Flynn Books

Shards (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and Other Lovers (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Castlemere Books

A Bleeding of Innocents (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charisma / Sins of the Heart (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Desires / A Taste for Burning (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Birds Sing (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Lines (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hireling’s Tale (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changelings (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosie Holland Books

The Primrose Convention (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Primrose Switchback (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brodie Farrell Books

Echoes of Lies (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Witness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflections (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Depths of Solitude (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Faith (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Dealer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flawed (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer Still (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liars All (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hazel Best & Gabriel Ash Books

Deadly Virtues (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Sins (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Measures (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Countries (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kindred Spirits (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Footsteps (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Pursuits (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China Roses (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Matrix (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Plain (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cactus Garden (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mosaic (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mason Codex / Unlawful Entry (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lazarus Hotel (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tinderbox (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Fire And Flood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fathers and Sins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in High Places (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy for Hire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *