Joan Hall Hovey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Listen to the Shadows (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Hide (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chill Waters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Corridor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abduction of Mary Rose (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defective (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Dark (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tragic Spawn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then He Was Gone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

I Hitched A Ride Into Hell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *