Joanna Schaffhausen 

Books in Chronological Order

Joanna Schaffhausen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Annalisa Vega Books

Gone for Good (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Gone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ellery Hathaway Books

The Vanishing Season (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Best Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Waking Hour (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Seen Alive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Joanna Schaffhausen is a published author.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *