Joanna Wayne 

Books in Chronological Order

Joanna Wayne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Randolph Family Ties Books

Family Ties (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Son (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger Next Door (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mother’s Secrets (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hidden Passions Books

Another Woman’s Baby (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystic Isle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attempted Matrimony (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Darkness Fell (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Before Dawn (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Four Brothers of Colt’s Run Cross Books

24 Karat Ammunition (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Gun Smoke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point Blank Protector (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loaded (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle at Colts Run Cross (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Special Ops Texas Books

Cowboy Commando (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy to the Core (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bravo, Tango, Cowboy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sons of Troy Ledger Books

Cowboy Swagger (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genuine Cowboy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
AK-Cowboy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Fever (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Conspiracy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big D Dads Books

Son of a Gun (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Ammo (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Shot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big D Dads: The Daltons Books

Trumped Up Charges (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unrepentant Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Ride to Dry Gulch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rider (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at Shadow Junction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush at Dry Gulch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Kavanaughs Books

Riding Shotgun (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quick-Draw Cowboy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless Gunfighter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dropping the Hammer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jodie’s Little Secrets (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want for Christmas (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories At Midnight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Wraps (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alligator Moon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman’s Club (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Security Measures (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maverick Christmas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Noir (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Cover Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Code Red Books

Riding the Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washed Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Fire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father by Choice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heatwave (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spontaneous Combustion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next of Kin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershocks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for All (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forrester Square Books

Reinventing Julia (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice and for Always (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All She Needed (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring of Deception (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Faith (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word of Honor (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Time’s the Charm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Good to Refuse (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illegally Yours (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Fly with Me (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best-Laid Plans (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape the Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell No One (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Baby (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One That Got Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Lullaby (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *