Joanna Wylde Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Saurellian Federation Books

The Price of Pleasure (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Freedom (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerred’s Price (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Mistress (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survival’s Price (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garnets or Bust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reapers MC Books

Reaper’s Property (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper’s Legacy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper’s Stand (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reapers and Bastards (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper’s Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper’s Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shade’s Lady (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rome’s Chance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eli’s Triumph (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Silver Valley Books

Fathomless (0) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Bastard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Taken (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Wishes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wylde Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aquamarine Allure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glamorous Garnet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Even (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Asking For It (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *