Jock Serong 

Books in Chronological Order

Jock Serong Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Quota (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules of Backyard Cricket (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Java Ridge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Preservation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Island (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Settlement (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *