Jodi Taylor 

Books in Chronological Order

Jodi Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles Of St. Mary’s Books

Just One Damned Thing After Another (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Symphony of Echoes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When a Child is Born (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Second Chance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roman Holiday (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trail Through Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Present (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time Like the Past (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Could Possibly Go Wrong? (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very First Damned Thing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ships and Stings and Wedding Rings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies, Damned Lies, and History (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great St Mary’s Day Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name is Markham (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Rest is History (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long and Short of It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Argumentation of Historians (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battersea Barricades (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Steam Pump Jump (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Now for Something Completely Different (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope for the Best (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Story Short (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Did You Last See Your Father? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why is Nothing Ever Simple? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plan For The Worst (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ordeal of the Haunted Room (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Time, Another Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Toast of Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Catalogue of Catastrophe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very First Damned Thing is technically a prequel but Jodi recommends reading it after Just One Damned Thing After Another as it will make more sense.

Publication Order of Frogmorton Farm Books

The Nothing Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Donkey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Something Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy to the World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Elizabeth Cage Books

White Silence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Time Police Books

Doing Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
About Time (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Grint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Bachelor Establishment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *