Joe Burgess 

Books in Chronological Order

Joe Burgess Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joe Burgess Books

Playing God (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel of Knowlton Park (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Grant You Peace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Led Astray (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Child Shall Lead Them (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World of Deceit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such a Good Man (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *