Joe Ledger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joe Ledger Books

Patient Zero (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Factory (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Plagues (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Tolerance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Files (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Code (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction Machine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Zero (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Switch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogs of War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Joe Ledger Short Stories/Novellas

Material Witness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Ops (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Joe Ledger Anthologies

Unstoppable (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Missions Volume One and Two (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *