Joe Logan 

Books in Chronological Order

Joe Logan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joe Logan Books

Aftermath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atonement (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolution (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allegiance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abduction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accused (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abandoned (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aggrieved (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *