Joe Plantagenet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joe Plantagenet Books

Seeking The Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with Bones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing the Demons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching the Ghosts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking by Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *