Johannes Cabal 

Books in Chronological Order

Johannes Cabal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Johannes Cabal Books

The Necromancer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear Institute (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exeunt Demon King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brothers Cabal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ouroboros Ouzo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Spoon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of the House of Cabal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *