John Becker 

Books in Chronological Order

John Becker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Becker Books

Prayer for the Dead (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Bone (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of Sleep (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Deep (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *