John C. McManus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Deadly Brotherhood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Sky (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Americans at D-Day (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Americans at Normandy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alamo in the Ardennes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U.S. Military History for Dummies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 7th Infantry Regiment (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Courage, American Carnage (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grunts (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Hope (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead and Those About to Die (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Before Their Very Eyes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Fortitude (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island Infernos (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *