John Cardinal 

Books in Chronological Order

John Cardinal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Cardinal Books

Forty Words for Sorrow (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delicate Storm (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Fly Season (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Time You Read This / The Fields of Grief (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Machine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until the Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *