John Carson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Calvin Stewart Thrillers Books

Final Warning (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Case (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Frank Miller Books

Crash Point (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Marker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Town (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Me Bleed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Wheels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Knife (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial and Error (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warning Sign (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Throat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood from a Stone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time of Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Complex (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DCI Harry McNeil Books

Sticks and Stones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Evil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Before You Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of Need (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Tears (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil to Pay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point of no Return (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush to Judgement (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Clock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall from Grace (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash and Burn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All or Nothing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DCI Sean Bracken Books

Starvation Lake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Think Twice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing Over (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Extinct (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over Kill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Doyle Books

Final Steps (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Red (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The October Project (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scott Marshall Books

Old Habits (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *