John Donohue 

Books in Chronological Order

John Donohue Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Connor Burke and Yamashita Sensei Books

Sensei (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deshi (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tengu (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enzan (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Qi Eaters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wave Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Forge of the Spirit (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Condition in the Modern Age (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Dreams (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herding the Ox (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Complete Kendo (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Overlook Martial Arts Reader (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *