John Dunning Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cliff Janeway Books

Booked to Die (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookman’s Wake (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookman’s Promise (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sign of the Book (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookwoman’s Last Fling (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Holland Suggestions (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denver (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking For Ginger North (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Occult Murders (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two O’Clock Eastern Wartime Export (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Bookscout (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreamer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Tune in Yesterday: The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Old-Time Radio, 1925-1976 (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truly Murderous (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Air: The Encyclopedia of Old-Time Radio (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ten Tales (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *