John F. Dobbyn 

Books in Chronological Order

John F. Dobbyn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Knight and Devlin Books

Neon Dragon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frame-Up (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Diamond (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Diamonds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Odds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Trumpeter Swan (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *