John Feinstein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Benchwarmers Books

Game Changers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benchwarmers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mixed Doubles (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bobby Kelleher Books

Running Mates (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Games (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Sports Beat Books

Last Shot: A Final Four Mystery (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Act: Mystery at the U.S. Open (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover-Up: Mystery at the Super Bowl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change-up: Mystery at the World Series (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rivalry: Mystery at the Army-Navy Game (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush for the Gold: Mystery at the Olympics (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Triple Threat Books

The Walk On (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The DH (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Foul Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backfield Boys (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Season on the Brink (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever’s Team (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season Inside (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Courts (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Ball (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Walk Spoiled (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Civil War (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A March to Madness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Coming (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Majors (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Amateurs (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Punch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caddy for Life (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next Man Up (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Dance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from Q School (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living on the Black (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Glory (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One on One (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Classic Palmer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Nobody Knows Your Name (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legends Club (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Major (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarterback (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Back Roads to March (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raise a Fist, Take a Knee (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best American Sports Writing 1996 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *