John Fowles 

Books in Chronological Order

John Fowles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Collector (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magus (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The French Lieutenant’s Woman (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinderella (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daniel Martin (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mantissa (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Maggot (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Aristos (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shipwreck (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steep Holm (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Islands (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tree (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enigma of Stonehenge (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Short History of Lyme Regis (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thomas Hardy’s England (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyme Regis Camera (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Magus (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wormholes (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journals: Volume 1 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journals: Volume 2 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *