John Francome 

Books in Chronological Order

John Francome Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eavesdropper (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riding high (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Declared Dead (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Stock (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stud Poker (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Ride (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outsider (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break Neck (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Start (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Flyer (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe Bet (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tip Off (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifeline (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Weight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Track (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking Horse (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Hander (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover Up (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free Fall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Horse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Breath (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Finish (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Rider (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Born Lucky (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Lucky (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *