John Gilstrap Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jonathan Grave Books

No Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage Zero (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat Warning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damage Control (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soft Targets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Treason (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against All Enemies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friendly Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Target (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Strike (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Mayhem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellfire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealth Attack (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Of Time Books

Time to Run (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Hide (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Steal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Die (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Live (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nick of Time – Compilation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victoria Emerson Books

Crimson Phoenix (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Smoke (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nathan’s Run (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At All Costs (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Even Steven (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scott Free (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Fresh Kills, Tales from the Kill Zone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Six Minutes to Freedom (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Publication Order of The Music and Murder Mystery Books

Hotel California (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

X-Files: Secret Agendas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *