John Gray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

God Needed a Puppy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keller’s Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Polly Petals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manchester Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Manhattan (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Rome (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *