John J. Gobbell 

Books in Chronological Order

John J. Gobbell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Todd Ingram Books

The Last Lieutenant (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Code For Tomorrow (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Duty Whispers Low (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Neptune Strategy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Valor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Launch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somewhere in the South Pacific (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Brutus Lie (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Call to Colors (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *