John Katzenbach Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Heat of the Summer (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traveler (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Reckoning (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Cause (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Man (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Mind (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart’s War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Analyst (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Madman’s Tale (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red 1-2-3 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Comes Next (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Student (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

First Born: The Death of Arnold Zeleznik, Age Nine (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *