John Locke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Donovan Creed Books

Lethal People (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Experiment (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Rachel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now & Then (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish List (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Girl Like You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love You Crave (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callie’s Last Dance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because We Can! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Means War! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boxed In! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Emmett Love Books

Follow the Stone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Poke the Bear! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emmett & Gentry (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye, Enorma (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rag Soup (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spider Rain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dani Ripper Books

Call Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise You Won’t Tell? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teacher, Teacher (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abbey Rayne (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Mess Express (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gideon Box Books

Bad Doctor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Box (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Box (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boxed In! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kill Jill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casting Call (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorority Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy & Bobby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Little Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Secret Admirer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

When David Died (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How I Sold 1 Million eBooks in 5 Months (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *