John Marrs 

Books in Chronological Order

John Marrs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wronged Sons / When You Disappeared (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome To Wherever You Are / The Vacation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Samaritan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Move (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Lies Between Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep It In The Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The One Universe Books

The One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passengers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Minders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These books take place in the same futuristic universe.They’re standalone novels but I woulda advise reading them by their publication date.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *