John Masters 

Books in Chronological Order

John Masters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Loss of Eden Books

Now, God Be Thanked (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of War (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By The Green Of The Spring (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Masters Autobiography Trilogy Books

Bugles and a Tiger (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road Past Mandalay (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pilgrim Son (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Savage Family Chronicles Books

Nightrunners Of Bengal (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deceivers (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lotus and the Wind (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bhowani Junction (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coromandel! (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far, Far the Mountain Peak (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To the Coral Strand (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ravi Lancers (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Venus of Konpara (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial at Monomoy (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder at Sunset (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Field Marshal’s Memoirs (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Himalayan Concerto (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Of War (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fandango Rock (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rock (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fourteen Eighteen (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glory of India (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casanova (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Compleat Indian Angler (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *