John McFetridge 

Books in Chronological Order

John McFetridge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eddie Dougherty Mystery Books

Black Rock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little More Free (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One or the Other (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Below the Line (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Sweet (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swap / Let It Ride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tumblin’ Dice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gordon Stewart Mystery Books

Every City Is Every Other City (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Terminal Damage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in the Heartland (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2113 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passport to Murder: Bouchercon Anthology 2017 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *