John Nichols 

Books in Chronological Order

John Nichols Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The New Mexico Trilogy Books

The Milagro Beanfield War (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic Journey (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nirvana Blues (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sterile Cuckoo (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard of Loneliness (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghost in the Music (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Blood (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Elegy for September (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conjugal Bliss (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Top of Spoon Mountain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *