John Rain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Rain Books

Rain Fall/A Clean Kill in Tokyo (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain / Blood from Blood / A Lonely Resurrection (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Rain / One Last Kill / Redemption Games (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Assassin / Extremis (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem For an Assassin / The Killer Ascendant (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Is A Bitch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detachment (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveyard of Memories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Sum (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Collective (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chaos Kind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *