John Rector Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Grove (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Kiss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Already Gone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Black (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ridge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lost Things (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Horror Library, Volume 1 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *