John Saul Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blackstone Chronicles Books

An Eye for an Eye (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twist of Fate (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of Evil (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Reckoning (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asylum (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Suffer the Children (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punish the Sinners (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry for the Strangers (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comes the Blind Fury (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Wind Blows (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The God Project / All Fall Down (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nathaniel (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brain Child (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellfire (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unwanted (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unloved (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creature (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Child (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepwalk (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Homing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lightning (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Presence (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Hand of Evil (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Creek Crossing (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Manhattan Hunt Club (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Voices (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Nightmare (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Dark of the Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Labyrinth (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faces of Fear (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Reckoning (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *