John Shakespeare 

Books in Chronological Order

John Shakespeare Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Shakespeare Books

Martyr (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenger (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man in the Snow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heretics (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Spy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically. The Heretics takes place after Traitor.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *