John Straley 

Books in Chronological Order

John Straley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cecil Younger Books

The Woman Who Married a Bear (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curious Eat Themselves (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Music of What Happens (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angels Will Not Care (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Language of Happiness (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Water Burning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby’s First Felony (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Far and Good (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cold Storage Books

The Big Both Ways (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Storage, Alaska (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Is Time to a Pig? (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown by the Same Wind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Rising and the Rain (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Powers of Detection (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *