John Stratton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Stratton Books

The Hostage/Stratton (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hijack (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bomb Surgeon/The Operative (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undersea Prison (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercenary (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *