John Trenhaile Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Simon Young Books

The Mahjong Spies (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of Exquisite View (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scroll of Benevolence (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stepan Povin Books

The Man Called Kyril (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
View from Square (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne for the General (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Krysalis (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts Of Betrayal (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rules (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tiger of Desire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Means to Evil (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against All Reason (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *