John Twelve Hawks 

Books in Chronological Order

John Twelve Hawks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fourth Realm Books

The Traveler (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark River (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden City (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Spark (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Against Authority (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battling the Big Lie: How Fox, Facebook, and the MAGA Media Are Destroying America (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *