Jon Mills 

Books in Chronological Order

Jon Mills Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Undisclosed Trilogy Books

Undisclosed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution / Decoded (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clandestine / One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Debt Collector Books

The Debt Collector (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reborn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narc (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Time (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Breath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of the Zodiac (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight Game (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Wolf (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oblivion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Promise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Still Here (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

True Connection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *