Jon Stanton 

Books in Chronological Order

Jon Stanton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jon Stanton Thrillers Books

The White Angel Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk In Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin City Homicide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsonist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Porn Star Murders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sociopath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run Away (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mania (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peak Road (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purgatory (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *