Jonathan Franzen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Twenty-Seventh City (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong Motion (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corrections (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Be Alone (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Discomfort Zone (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farther Away (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kraus Project (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of the End of the Earth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Key to All Mythologies Books

Crossroads (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Essays 2005 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *