Jonathan Janz 

Books in Chronological Order

Jonathan Janz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Raven Books

The Raven (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Country (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sorrows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Skin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Lullaby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Species (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust Devils (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle of Sorrows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightmare Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Land (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exorcist Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren and the Specter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Witching Hour Theatre (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Order (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clearing of Travis Coble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Lost Highways: Dark Fictions From the Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *