Jonathan L. Howard 

Books in Chronological Order

Jonathan L. Howard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Johannes Cabal Books

The Necromancer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear Institute (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johannes Cabal and the Blustery Day (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exeunt Demon King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brothers Cabal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ouroboros Ouzo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Spoon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of the House of Cabal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Russalka Chronicles Books

Katya’s World (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katya’s War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mojito Doomsday (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carter & Lovecraft Books

Carter & Lovecraft (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the End of the World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Death of Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the River and the Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Filming the Ghost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unreasonable Doubt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The True History of the Strange Brigade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *