Jonathan Stone 

Books in Chronological Order

Jonathan Stone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Julian Palmer Books

The Cold Truth (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heat of Lies (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakthrough (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Parting Shot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moving Day (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Teller (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two for the Show (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Next (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prison Minyan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dead Letters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

New Haven Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Hits Home of Stories from Crime Fiction’s Top Authors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *