Jonathan Stutzman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fitz and Cleo Books

Fitz and Cleo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fitz and Cleo Get Creative (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Llama Book Books

Llama Destroys the World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Llama Rocks the Cradle of Chaos (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tiny T. Rex Books

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiny T. Rex and the Perfect Valentine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiny T. Rex and the Tricks of Treating (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Elephant’s Nose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Feed the Coos! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Is for Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Baby (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butts Are Everywhere (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Is a Bear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mouse Who Carried a House on His Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *