Joseph Flynn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jim McGill Books

The President’s Henchman (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Companion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The K Street Killer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Ballot Cast, Part 1 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Ballot Cast, Part 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil on the Doorstep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Guy with a Gun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Echo of the Whip (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daddy’s Girl Decoy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chopper Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Mirth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Fix (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy From Illinois (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ron Ketchum Mystery Books

Nailed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiled (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impaled (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Tall Wolf Books

Defiled (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall Man in Ray-Bans (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Party (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Chief (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Signals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Medicine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powwow in Paris (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zeke Edison Books

Kill Me Twice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Concrete Inquisition (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digger (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next President (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Type (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gasoline, Texas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell Performance (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Round Robin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Street Punx (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Step (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Coming (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hangman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Pointy Teeth (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Naked Came the Farmer (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *