Joseph Monninger 

Books in Chronological Order

Joseph Monninger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Journey Trilogy Books

Hippie Chick (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Somewhere (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stay Alive Books

Crash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cave-in (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakdown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragged from Under Books

The Bull Shark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great White Shark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Family Man (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Hunt (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Jersey (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Season (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viper Tree (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incident at Potter’s Bridge (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mather (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal on the Water (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World As We Know It (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margaret from Maine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whippoorwill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Change (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cup of Stars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Biology Write Now! (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Waters (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Barn in New England (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Ton (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *