Joseph Talluto 

Books in Chronological Order

Joseph Talluto Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of White Flag of the Dead Books

White Flag of the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
America the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking it Back (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
United States of the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Surge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stand of the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zombie Wars: Call to Arms (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zombie Wars: The Enemy Within (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zombie Wars: We All Fall Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Generation Dead Books

Generation Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What You Fear (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond The Gates (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Born In The Apocalypse Books

Born in the Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Ruin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jericho (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Chronos Plague (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *